Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
6

Pleiadian & Ursula's Perspective on The Magic of Beltane

Video Excerpt from Our Last Transmission from The Ojai Valley on April 18, 2024
6

I wanted to get this out to you before I lose internet at my house. Heading out tonight on Beltane Eve feels so exciting!

My gratitude and love to Shannon for creating this very timely video for us all.

Operate From Joy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Happy Beltane!

Love,
Nora
#operatefromjoy

You can get the full audio transmission of this event on my site here

If you’re not a paid subscriber to my Substack and would like to support my ad-free and independent writing, you can use the donate button here, or consider becoming a paid subscriber if you’re reading regularly and enjoying it. Every little bit helps.

Donate to Support Me and My Writing

Share

6 Comments