Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Pleiadian Perspective on Pluto Retrograde in Aquarius and the Next Few Months

Video Excerpt from Our Last Transmission from The Ojai Valley on April 18, 2024

My gratitude and love to Shannon for creating this video for us all.

You can get the full audio transmission of this event on my site here
All recordings are currently 30% off with code “joy” through the end of May. The main page for recordings is here

If you’re not a paid subscriber to my Substack and would like to support my ad-free and independent writing, you can use the donate button here, or consider becoming a paid subscriber if you’re reading regularly and enjoying it. Every little bit helps.

Donate Here to Support Me and My Writing

Share

0 Comments