Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

Pleiadian Perspective on The Solstice and The Element of Fire

Video Excerpt from Our Summer Solstice Transmission on June 20, 2024
4

My gratitude and love to Shannon for creating this very timely video for us all.

Operate From Joy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Happy Solstice!

Love,
Nora
#operatefromjoy

You can get the full audio transmission of this event on my site here

If you’re not a paid subscriber to my Substack and would like to support my ad-free and independent writing, you can use the donate button here, or consider becoming a paid subscriber if you’re reading regularly and enjoying it. Every little bit helps.

Donate to Support Me and My Writing

Share Operate From Joy

4 Comments