Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
14

A Pleiadian Perspective on the Total Solar Eclipse

Video Excerpt from our Vernal Equinox Event
14

My gratitude and love to

for creating this very timely video for us all.

Happy Eclipse!

Love,
Nora
#operatefromjoy

You can get the full audio transmission of this event on my site here

Operate From Joy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

If you’re not a paid subscriber to my Substack and would like to support my ad-free and independent writing, you can use the donate button here, or consider becoming a paid subscriber if you’re reading regularly and enjoying it. Every little bit helps.

Donate to Support Me and My Writing

Share

14 Comments